Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
RECA Project Tour - The Independent - Members Only
5/30/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From 4 - 5 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
May RECA Luncheon
5/31/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:15 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
REAL YP - Dealing with Difficult People - Members Only
6/5/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Policy Committee Meeting - Members Only
6/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
June Networking Happy Hour
6/21/2018
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Policy Committee Meeting - Members Only
8/1/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
August RECA Luncheon
8/16/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:15 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Off-Site Regional Issues Committee in Manor - Members Only
8/27/2018
Location: round Rock, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
RECA Exchange
9/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
RECA Exchange
9/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
RECA Exchange

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Policy Committee Meeting - Members Only
10/3/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
2018 RECA Golf Classic
10/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Christmas in October
10/27/2018
Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
Regional Issues Committee - Members Only
10/29/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Policy Committee Meeting - Members Only
11/7/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

98 San Jacinto Boulevard, Suite 510
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-320-4151

Copyright © 2014 Real Estate Council of Austin. All Rights Reserved.


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal