Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Virtual Regional Update of Lakeway and Bee Cave
6/2/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
RECA June Luncheon
6/9/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
RECA Charity Spring Swing
6/18/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1 p.m. - 4 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
RECA June Networking Happy Hour
6/25/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
RECA August Networking Happy Hour
8/6/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
RECA Events & Communications Committee Meeting - Members Only
8/11/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
RECA Exchange
9/29/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
RECA Charity Golf Classic
10/15/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
Christmas in October
10/17/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8 a.m. - Noon
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
RECA October Luncheon
10/27/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
RECA Events & Communications Committee Meeting - Members Only
11/3/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From Noon until 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
RECA December Annual Awards Lunch & Membership Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

98 San Jacinto Boulevard, Suite 510
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-320-4151

Copyright © 2014 Real Estate Council of Austin. All Rights Reserved.


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal